On-Mountain Events

You are here

Eco Adventures presents Stars and Slumbers

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 to Sun, Jul 22, 2018
All Day (MT)
Telluride Ski Resort
565 Mountain Village Blvd
Telluride
CO
81435

Splash your way through Telluride during our wild Water Wednesdays! Kids ages 5-14 will have fun while staying cool under the summer sun.

Wed, Jul 25, 2018 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Join us for a classic game of strategy and team building. The game takes place in a wooded are perfect for sneaking around your opponents. Kids ages 8 and up will be playing capture the flag the whole day.

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Splash your way through Telluride during our wild Water Wednesdays! Kids ages 5-14 will have fun while staying cool under the summer sun.

Tue, Jul 31, 2018 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Join us for a classic game of strategy and team building. The game takes place in a wooded are perfect for sneaking around your opponents. Kids ages 8 and up will be playing capture the flag the whole day.

Fri, Aug 03, 2018 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Splash your way through Telluride during our wild Water Wednesdays! Kids ages 5-14 will have fun while staying cool under the summer sun.

Wed, Aug 08, 2018 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Join us for a classic game of strategy and team building. The game takes place in a wooded are perfect for sneaking around your opponents. Kids ages 8 and up will be playing capture the flag the whole day.

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Splash your way through Telluride during our wild Water Wednesdays! Kids ages 5-14 will have fun while staying cool under the summer sun.

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Join us for a classic game of strategy and team building. The game takes place in a wooded are perfect for sneaking around your opponents. Kids ages 8 and up will be playing capture the flag the whole day.

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Pages